Le fil rouge, le thème de 2024

Published on by Irène Philipou - updated on

An edition that is all about "Simplicity!

Simplicity!

What if the complex dance between digital transition and security could be made easier? We're not talking about simplicity, no, your businesses and your challenges are evolving too fast for that! Instead, let's talk about common sense, about a CIO propelled to the forefront of the Comex, investors and shareholders, juggling takeovers, an AI revolution to manage, and therefore an ever-expanding ocean of data to protect. The CIO 2024, this conductor of the business orchestra, is navigating a rich but sometimes scattered score where 360 vision is essential, with one clear objective: to simplify.

Common sense, a basic!

The human factor in our businesses is often considered to be the number 1 risk, but we forget to remember that it is also the number 1 solution. At a time when the 2024 version of the CIO is on the front line in becoming a genuine strategic partner in the face of crises, when the NIS2 directive is calling for greater vigilance and new obligations, and when the debate on responsible digital technology and AI is exploring more than ever the ethical issues beyond Green IT.

The right tools make the right friends

Of course, the foundation of any digital transition and security strategy lies in the right tools and the right partners for moving to the hybrid cloud or securing the IoT, which is becoming crucial in France's Industry 4.0. With this in mind, players can capitalise on their knowledge of the risks, challenges and technologies, and on this technical foundation... it's here that talent can express itself, where common sense takes over to move towards greater efficiency. Simplicity is the key: in your business, it's the right tools, at the right time, for the right people.

For the past 5 years, Ready For IT has been a privileged witness and facilitator of this community.

In the end, we too are looking for simplicity: the simplicity of a successful meeting, of a human and friendly exchange, of a kick-start conference, of an ultra-practical workshop!

We're simply delighted to be here with you, and look forward to seeing you in Monaco!

Le fil rouge, le thème de 2024

Publié le par Irène Philipou - mis à jour le

Une édition en toute "Simplicité !"

Simplicité !

Et si la danse complexe entre transition et sécurité numériques pouvait trouver un rythme simple ? On ne parle pas de facilité, non, vos métiers et vos enjeux évoluent trop vite pour cela ! Parlons plutôt de bon sens, d'un DSI propulsé au devant du Comex, des investisseurs et des actionnaires, jonglant avec des rachats, une révolution IA à gérer, et donc un océan de données toujours plus vaste à protéger. Le DSI 2024, ce chef d'orchestre des métiers, navigue dans une partition riche mais parfois dispersée où la vision 360 est essentielle, avec un objectif clair : simplifier.

Le bon sens, un basique ! 

Le facteur humain de nos métiers est souvent considéré comme le risque numéro 1 mais on oublie de rappeler que c’est aussi la solution numéro 1. Dans un contexte où le DSI version 2024 est en première ligne pour devenir un véritable partenaire stratégique face aux crises, à l’heure où la directive NIS2 demande davantage de vigilance et de nouvelles obligations et où la réflexion sur le numérique responsable et l'IA explore plus que jamais les enjeux éthiques au-delà du Green IT.

Les bons outils font les bons amis 

Bien sûr, la base de toute stratégie de transition et de sécurité numériques réside dans les bons outils et les bons partenaires pour le passage au cloud hybride ou encore la sécurisation de l'IoT qui devient crucial dans l'industrie 4.0 française. Grâce à cela, les acteurs peuvent capitaliser sur leur connaissance des risques, des enjeux et des technologies, et sur ce socle technique… c’est là que les talents peuvent s’exprimer, que le bon sens prend le dessus pour aller vers plus d’efficacité. La simplicité s’organise : dans vos métiers, c’est les bons outils, au bon moment, pour les bonnes personnes.

Depuis 5 ans, Ready For IT est témoin et animateur privilégié de cette communauté. 

Finalement, nous aussi recherchons la simplicité : celle d’un rendez-vous réussi, d’un échange humain et convivial, d’une conférence coup de fouet, d’un atelier ultra pratique !

On est simplement très heureux de vous accompagner et on a hâte de vous retrouver à Monaco !